Home Past Presidents 2000-2016

Table of Contents

Year Chapter Download
2000 Arjun Dev Seghal Download
2001 M.C.Maheshwari Download
2002 Mathew Jacob Chandy Download
2003 Jagjit S Chopra Download
2004 Subhash Ravindra Dharker Download
2005 C.U. Velumurgendran Download
2006 Krishnan Ganapathy Download
2007 V.S. Mehta Download
2009 Basant Kumar Misra Download
2009 V. K. Khosla Download
2010 Sudesh. K. Prabhakar Download
2011 Vijendra Kumar Jain Download
2012 Keki E. Turel Download
2013 Chandrashekhar Eknath Deopujari Download
2014 Vedantham Rajshekhar Download
2015 Bhawani Shanker Sharma Download
2016 Ramesh Chandra Mishra Download
66th Annual Conference of Neurological Society of India
Date: 30th November - 3th December 2017 Nagpur. Maharashtra
Members List
Organizations / individuals wishing to obtain a detailed list of members of the society may please contact the Secretary of the NSI.
The rates would be Rs.10000 for commercial use and Rs.500 for non-commercial use.
The payment is to be made by demand draft to the Treasurer, NSI.
Flag Counter