Upcoming Events
home Honorary Members
Honorary Members of the NSI
John A Simpson
John N Walton
Theodore Rasmussen
Lindsay Simon
Madjid Samii
Tetsuo Kanno
B. Ramamurthi
Jacob Chandy
T.K. Ghosh
66th Annual Conference of Neurological Society of India
Date: 30th November - 3th December 2017 Nagpur. Maharashtra
Members List
Organizations / individuals wishing to obtain a detailed list of members of the society may please contact the Secretary of the NSI.
The rates would be Rs.10000 for commercial use and Rs.500 for non-commercial use.
The payment is to be made by demand draft to the Treasurer, NSI.
Flag Counter